Menu

Michael D. Johnson, PhD
Director
504.325.2680
mjohnson@lphi.org

Tonia Moore, MSHCM
Associate Director
504.301.9830
tmoore@lphi.org

Lisanne Brown, PhD, MPH
Evaluation Director, LPHI
504.301.9813
lbrown@lphi.org

Thomas Carton, PhD, MS
Director of Analytics, LPHI
504.301.9800
tcarton@lphi.org

Snigdah Murkherjee, PhD
Evaluation Associate Director, LPHI
504.301.9800
smurkherjee@lphi.org

Dodie Arnold, PhD, MSPH
Evaluation Manager, LPHI
504.609.3950
darnold@lphi.org

Kris Gerig, MPH
Evaluation Coordinator, LPHI
504.301.9829
kgerig@lphi.org

Alex Hurst
Cessation Manager
504.301.9838
ahurst@lphi.org

Candice Marti, MBA
Communications Director
504.325.2686
cmarti@lphi.org

Tiffany Scuderi
Associate Director, LPHI
504.872.0799
tscuderi@lphi.org

Lauren Messina Conrad
Communications Manager
504.301.9853
lconrad@lphi.org

Geoff Brien
Manager, Region 1: New Orleans Area
504.301.9839
gbrien@lphi.org

Quanda Charles
Manager, Region 2: Baton Rouge Area
225.802.9655
qcharles@lphi.org

Nakisha Singleton, MPH
Manager, Region 3: Thibodaux Area
985.447.0916 Ext. 328
nsingleton@lphi.org

Rene’ Stansbury
Manager, Region 4: Lafayette Area
337.989.0001
rstansbury@lphi.org

Cassondra Guilbeau
Manager, Region 5: Lake Charles Area
337.475.3213     
cguilbeau@lphi.org

Jennifer Gilchrist, MSW
Manager, Region 6: Alexandria Area
318.201.4083
jgilchrist@lphi.org

Feamula Bradley, MEd
Manager, Region 7: Shreveport Area
318.676.5056
fbradley@lphi.org

Jennifer Haneline, MSW, LCSW
Manager, Region 8: Monroe Area
318.361.7235
jhaneline@lphi.org

Cheryl F. Klein
Manager, Region 9: Mandeville Area
985.778.5863
cklein@lphi.org